Island Series

The series that started it all. The Island my readers have come to love. Start reading with Six-Month Horse, and work your way through the rest of the series.

Learn More

Stonegate Series

Get to know the horses and riders of Stonegate. Book Three of this series is coming soon!

Learn More

Chris & Tilly Series

Still lots of action, still outdoors, still coming-of-age, and still romantic - just this time it's on the snow, instead of on horseback. Check out this series which will have Book Two publishing very shortly!

Learn More

Latest Release!

Stonegate, Book Three is now out and available for purchase on Kindle. Click below to get your copy!


Newsletter Sign-Up

Every month I'll tell you about a free book and update you on my progress on new books. I'd love to be able to send you my monthly newsletter!