Title: Island Series - Set of Three Novels
ISBN13: 978-0-9936837-3-9

The first three books of Tudor Robins' much-loved Island Series - Appaloosa Summer, Wednesday Riders, and Join Up - published together for the first time.

Follow Meg, Jared, Lacey, and the horses they love - all in one download!

Add on Goodreads
Buy the Book: Amazon

Also in this series: